Lilylee50's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Lilylee50  
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 15 July 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 20
Received comments: 4
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 19 April 2009
 HP Rocks!
Hi, I'm Nicole, Niki, take your pick! I am 12 years old and a natural blonde. I am single and straight but not looking for a boyfriend. I am 12, hello! I really want to be an author someday. I love to read as well. Some of my favorite books are the Twilight Series, Percy Jackson and the Olypians, Maximum Ride, Harry Potter series, and many others. I have a dog (Molly) and two cats(Ally and Tinkerbell) I love horseback riding. I am taking western lessons right now and once I get the basics down, I think I might start dressage. I do believe in go but I have my own views on creation and stuff. I am supposed to wear glasses when I read and go on the computer but I usually don't:D I love to talk and make new friends so yeah. YAY!

I do NOT smoke and I have no ambition to. I'm interested in acting but I don't really know how good I am....:D Anyways, I can be very shy but I can also be very loud. It depends on who you ask really, some will say I'm extremely hyper, others will tell you I"m very quiet. I believe in ghosts and that there are things around us that we don't see *Twilight zone song* That's all for now folks!

DO NOT CLICK HERE!
<> my pet! <>



Cute


Latest diary entries by Lilylee50   
23 May 09
Do you remember all the mornings we spent together,
Watching the sun rise above the horizon and...
23 May 09
look at the c's.

©©©
©©©
...

» view all entries...

Latest oekakis by Lilylee50   
Cloudy Night

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Lilylee50:    
  


















































 



Lilylee50 thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012