LilKitty's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English and Latin
Last login: 18 June 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 16 June 2008
My name is Kitten. Strange name right? I went 2 whole months after I
was born till I got my name becuase my parents had no clue what to
name me they didn't want a normal name for me like Emily or Julia or
Kimberly they wanted a name that they knew no one in town had they
searched and searched and searched but they couldn't find the perfect
name. One day when i was about 2 months and 2 weeks my parents had me
sitting on the floor and our cat Rosie[which was a kitten at the time]
was playing with me we were best friends and then my parents knew what
to name me Kitten. Well I guess you guys want to know more about me
like what I'm like and basic information about me. To begin with I'm a
sk8, emo, punk, goth, tomboy, nerdy, all round funny goofy girl. WoW!
That's a mouth full. I was born on July 13th, 1994[so can you guess
how old I am?]. I am a strong christian and a strong beliver in Jesus
Christ. I think love is that feeling you get when you can't stand to
be apart from someone and when you read their e-mails and notes over
and over again. No matter if it's an attraction between a man and a
woman, or woman and woman, or a man and a man who care it's just love
everyone deserves it so stop hateing on people that are gay, bi, or
lez they do the same things we do just different views on love. I do
not smoke, drink, or do drugs. I know way better than to do any of
them you can do them at age 15 and the effects of it can hurt even at
age 79 and I plan on being the most active old person ever so I'm
taken very good care of my body. My favorite food is fruitsald. My
favorite movie is tied between Baby Mama, Juno, and
Four Brothers. My favorite song is tied between To Kill,
From Yesterday, and Helena. I like all types of music
rather it's slow or fast anything I can dance to or sing to I like.
What I see in people depends on what the person is like but in every
person I see a unqie person that is different that others even it's
just one thing that makes them different. I'm trying so hard to keep
up with the questions at the bottom but I just seem not to be able to
keep up with it. I have many pets so brace yourself. I have 3
kittens[AJ, RJ, and BJ], 1 cat[My Best Friend Rosie], 1 dog[Seth], 2
horses[Dusty and Dustin], 6 fishes[Peter, Petey, Missy, Reven, Jade,
and Harry], and 3 chickens[New York, London, and Paris]. I'm not a
only child I have 1 older brother[Leon], 2 youger twin brothers[Max
and Mikey], 3 younger sisters[Molly, Holly, and Dolly], and 2 older
twin sisters[December and July]. I have a two sets of parents my
mom[Nate] and my stepdad[Billy] then my dad[Leslie] and
stepmom[Kendra]. Hopefuly you have notice I'm not the only one with a
unqie name. I do not wear glasses but I do wear sunglasses. I am
single and looking for a nice kind guy to sweep me off my feet. I love
sports, I play softball, volley ball, soccer, golf, and tennis. So I
keep my parents really busy. My hobbies are sports, singing[which i
can sing], hanging friends or family, drawing, writting, playing with
siblings or pets, horse back riding, ice sk8ing, sk8boarding, surf
boarding, snowboarding, and sking...I'm gonna stop there with the
hobbies. My ambition is to be a successful singer, writter, lawyer, or
docter. I'll post pictures l8er I just wanna get my profile up and
running so. Peace! XXxXXKittyXXxXX.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask LilKitty:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012