Lesna's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English and German, Standard and Japanese
Last login: 4 December 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 4 December 2006
I like to spend time with my dogs ,Patches and Zeus.Im new to this
site so im hopeing for some one nice to help me get started.My hair
color is brown with blond strieks.I love to sing.I like rock music.My
favorite food is pizza and my favorite desert is cookie dough
icecream.My favorite movie would have to be Aquamarine and She's The
Man.I'm not much into sports but i like vollyball but not enough to
play it.I believe in god.I have a crush on a kid in my class by the
name Seth.I can speak a little of japanese and a little a german.I was
born in an army hospital in California.But I was transferd to San
Deigo so fast.I dont smoke.I dont beleive in smoking,drinking,or any
other type of drug.I have reading glasses that I have no clue where
they are.I cant really stand mushrooms or onions , YUCK!Im not much
into jeans.My favorite season of the year is summer because I like to
swim (I swim really good sometimes but im still learning).I am
single.My favorite colors are purple and pink.My room is messy but
that is how I like it and my room is the master bedroom.It is sooooooo
cool!I almost have to walk home (about half a mile) home.I have a
brother that has his birthday on the 10th of December.He goes to
preschool but he is going for 2 years because he is autistic.
I love adventures,horror,little romance,funny movies.One of my
favorite things to do is play video games.I like the best at school is
art.It is soooooo much fun.Im in 7th grade.I share my locker with my
friend,Shelby.I'm a very weird girl.Seth in my class said that if I
paid him 1000 dollars a day he would go out with me but I dont have
that kind of money.To me my house is big but to some people wouls
think its small but then again to some people it is huge.I dont have
much friends here.I moved here in 3rd grade from Clinton,MO.This town
I live in now is small but I like it here.It seems like I know
everyone here,that is how small it is.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Lesna:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012