‹LovelyLady9817›'s profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
‹LovelyLady9817›
Lesbian9817  
17 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 29 July 2014
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 20 July 2013
Hi my name is Faith I live in Alabama I'm 14 an in Jr. High school I
like to watch movies my favroite is Teenage Dirtbag um I like to
listen to all kinds of music I do not smoke or drink or do drugs I
love volleyball its my passion I like to dance umm I'm doing softball
this year I hate running I love children my favorite food is chicken
strips and fries from O'charley's I hate bugs i have no pets I'm
single I believe in god and if you got a problem with that then deal
with it I HATE drama I don't wear glasses but I look good in them my
favroite song is Body Party by Ciara my saying for love is love hurts
but don't give up trying there's more fish in the sea....  what I see
in other people is sweet nice fun to talk to an loving I'm 5'5 black
long black hair if you wanna know.more just message me I am Bisexual
and I love it!!!!  I love to read romance stories there my fav. Well
if any question hmu!! Byee


To anyone who has tried to send me messages I haven't been on in like
4 months but I'm back for good hopefully!!



Random


Q&A Section   
crazyhot 28 Jul 13  
Called lesbian on profile
says she is bi
kay
 
‹LovelyLady9817› 28 Jul 13  
I like the word Lesbian so that's why its my profile name thank you very
much...
 
Ask ‹LovelyLady9817›:    



‹LovelyLady9817› thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012