Leeds_lass' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
26 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French
Last login: 18 January 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 4 January 2007
 16 and single
Hi everyone!! My names Ciara (you say it keera) and I come from
England, West Yorkshire. I'm half Irish from my dad's side of the
family and so have slightly redish hair although it does look mainly
blonde lol. I've lived in England all of my life but would like to
leave and live in America until I'm retired at which point I want to
move to Europe with my sister. I'm single right now but I am looking
for a boyfriend currently lol I'm 16 and am in my last year of high
school at the moment and am planning on going to college starting in
September and after that University. I don't know what job I would
like in the future although I am interested in phsycology or be a
personal shopper in a high fashion shop. I don't believe in God
although I don't disagree with the possibility of their being a God. I
do believe that there is something more powerful than humans but that
we haven't found it yet. I like reading and hanging out with my
friends and I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music including
rock and dance music, I don't discriminate againt people for their
musical preferences and expect the same respect shown towards me. My
favourite hobbies include going out shopping with my friends or going
out to clubs with my friends to chat to guys. I don't believe in love
at first sight but I do believe in lust at first sight lol My
favourite television show is Sex and the city and I currently own all
of the DVD's lol. 

If you want to know anymore or like what you hear feel free to send me
a letter.
I will reply to them all no matter what!!! 

Talk to you all l8r xx luv ya xx

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Leeds_lass:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012