Lavaskia's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Lavaskia  
23 F United States of America
speaks English and French and Italian
Last login: 4 March 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 4 March 2007
Hello.  I guess I'll tell you a bit about myself. 
I have 2 dogs named Adah & Roval who just had a litter of 12.  I have
2 hamsters, Laya & Mottiche.  Also, 3 horses.  My mother's is Royah,
my father's is Fandise, and my new filly is Lavaskia.  She's my
favorite pet of all.  I found her in our pasture, just wondering.  I
caught her, & now she is mine, but she is nervous still, and can't be
trained or anything yet.
I have light orange hair, blue eyes, I'm thin, and I wear glasses.
I am very popular in school, a jock, and have many friends.  I try my
best not to be stuck up and not to leave anyone out of the fun like
one girl does. I try my best to be nice.
My fave food is...well, any kind of chicken.  <Lol.
I am single, looking for a boyfriend, but only if they aren't
pervertial(I don't know if that's a word)
I play baseball, soccer, sometimes basketball, and I race horses.  I
also dance, and am good at technical things, and, of course.
I want to be an author when I grow up.  At the moment, in fact, I am
writing a novel that I think may get published.
I am into supernatural things and fairytales.
I don't smoke...I like to keep my vocal cords in tip top shape, lol!
I like ballroom dancing music and country.
I like elegant clothes, long dresses and such, but also tight pants
and short shirts.
I don't have a fave movie, but I do like horror.
My hobbies include drawing, singing, writing, playing in the woods,
talking on the phone, playing sports, and lots of other stuff.



Wow!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Lavaskia:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012