Kyro's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 


» give a hug!
Kyro  
17 M Canada
speaks English and Japanese and German, Standard
Last login: 27 June 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 21 May 2007
My name is Kyro Hakadashi, I am German and British.
uhhhhmm I speak English as my home language but at home it goes on and
off to english
 My favorite food is Curry and RAAAAMEN!! 
hope to have some new buddies to chatter with^^ and my jokes are old
and corny. 
uhhh I love anime and yaoi/yuri=^_^=
Well Ja ne^^ (see you)
                               <3 Aka
TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name: Kyro Rei Hakadashi
Birthday:October 13th
Birthplace:Canada, Burnaby
Current Location: B.C. Aldergrove
Eye Color: Brown (black when mad)
Hair Color: Black (spikey)
Height:4'11
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right
Your Heritage: German/British
Your Weakness: Hi-Mi-Tsu (secret)
Your Fears: Hi-Mi-Tsu (secret)
Your Perfect Pizza: bread, cheese, peperoni and strawberries
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Grow....
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: Shut up! Baka
Thoughts First Waking Up: Damn! the suns out
Your Best Physical Feature:My eyes
Your Bedtime:.....never
Your Most Missed Memory: Being alone
Pepsi or Coke: Neither
Single or Group Dates: Not interested
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: None
Do you Smoke: I smoke candy
Do you Swear: ...a little...ok ALOT
Do you Sing: Badly
Have you Been in Love: Nope
Do you want to go to College: I guess so
Do you want to get Married: No
Do you belive in yourself: 64%
Do you get Motion Sickness:A little
Do you think you are Attractive:HELL NO!!
Do you get along with your Parents: we dont talk
Do you like Thunderstorms:YUP!!
Do you play an Instrument: Guitar
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Never
In the past month have you Smoked: Never
In the past month have you been on Drugs: can candy count?
In the past month have you gone on a Date: Never
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Nope
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Hell YES!!
Have you been Dumped: no
Have you Stolen Anything: no
Ever been Drunk: on root beer
Ever been called a girl: a few times
Ever been Beaten up: I beat others
Ever Shoplifted: no
How do you want to Die: Killed in a great battle then put in a lake
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Martial Arts Teacher
What country would you most like to Visit: Japan
Favourite Eye Color: Red
Favourite Hair Color: Black
Short or Long Hair: Long
Height prefered:...taller than me
Best Clothing Style: Baggy
Number of CDs I own: 3
Number of Piercings: 1
Number of Tattoos:none...yet
Number of things in my Past I Regret:Too many
Sports in: Wrestling, Martial arts
Pets: 2dogs-Rott Wiler & Shar pei. 1cat Black 
Hobbies: drawing
Favourite music: J-rock
Bad habbits: Starting fights, Winning fights
Siblings: 13brothers 1sister 1blood ritual sister (im the youngest
Familly similarities: My oldest brother looks exactly like me even
though hes 20
Favourite super power: Telechanesis
Favourite element: Water
Element most resembles: Fire
Light or Dark: Dark
Attitude: hot headed, Bold, Honest, Impatient, Act without thinking
things through

...um ya...


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Kyro:    




About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012