KirbyxAngel's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 28 January 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 September 2007
Hi Hi!

My name is a secret but you people can just call me Kirby ^.^ I love
cute things and anime. My favorite anime is Blood+ I love saya and
haji. I love kirby as you can see in my screen name. I love to draw
I'm the artist of my family. Im 12 years old born september 20th. My
location is a secret. My favorite song is the happy song. I like the
singer P!nk. My favorite band is evanescence. I laugh a lot and I like
this boy I met today ((september 21st 2007)) his name is reese
((pronounced re-ece)), I can't spell his name. He's really cute and
really nice. I guess im kinda like an angel but I don't know. I am
nice and I don't know if I'm pretty. I'll put a picture up and if you
know who I am please don't say who I am. I don't wear glasses yet but
I am getting them. I have braces. I don't smoke or drink. I can be
funny and I can speak a little japanese. I love sports.

 I absolutely LOVE baseball, LET'S GO RED SOX LET'S GO!!!!! I see
kindness in other people. My hair color is dark blonde. I play volly
ball. I am single. I kinda sorta believe in god, but I don't believe
he/she created us and I don't have a religion. My favorite food is
Lomeign. Love is an emotion. I don't have a label because they are
pointless and stupid. I don't like rudeness it's not nice. I have
sworn sometimes but that dosen't mean I am a cruel and cold hearted
person. I have two sisters. I am a tom-boy, which means Im not all
girly I don't wear dresses often and I don't wear ribbons and skirts
and all that jazz. Im 5'1 almost as tall as my 14 year old sister. I
have a cat named Jessie. My favorite drink is freek. My eye color is
hazel but turns to blue and green. My skills are cooking, cleaning,
writeing, drawing, and mathmatics. I am a middle school student Im in
6th grade. I want to get into a good college and become a vetrenarian,
with my goals set I might become very sucessful. I am straight I
guess. I love music and I will try new things. I have not had my first
kiss yet. and I guess that's all.

Bye! -waves-


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask KirbyxAngel:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012