KennedeeKTayler's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
KennedeeKTayler  
19 F United States of America
speaks English and German, Standard and Spanish
Last login: 4 June 2012
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 26 May 2012
My name is Kenneddee Taylor . I'm 13 years old, I have SO many family
members in my house as of right now. But i'm not going to name them
all. I'm the daughter of 2 . Sister of MANY. Granddaughter of lots! I
do have a phone the number is 580- i'm not telling you the rest until
you ask for it. I love my family So Much! Until they Urk me then I
think twice. Haha, Well i'm  Puerto Rican & German. I have long curly
straight hair. I have greenish blue eyes (: But, i'm SUPER light
complected. I can say i'm one of the very many Popular's at my Middle
School. I'm going into the 8th grade after the 3 months of Summer is
over! Can't wait!(:'' I live in a VERY big suburban area . I live in
the Biggest house in my neighborhood . We all have our own rooms &
there's exactly 11 of us kids & 4 adults! My house has 15 rooms. I
have 3 dogs. 2 of them are Pitbull's & The other one is a Bishon (: I
am VERY athletic . I play Volleyball, softball & I cheer <3 I'm the
captain of the Cheerleading Squad(: I'm NOT snooty or anything i'm
perfectly nice to everyone & anyone I meet (: You'll love me once you
get to know me. But, if you make me MAD!!!! you'll get a side of me
you've never seen before. . .

P.S. # Any further questions? On me Or| my life for any reason
What-So-Ever feel free to ask me. & I'll be happy to clearify your
useless curiousness .. Just kidding(: 

Oh, and one More thing I forgot to Add+ I'm ONLY!!! mean to people I
don't like (: Lol!(: 

#Y.O.L.O <3



Cool


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask KennedeeKTayler:    



KennedeeKTayler thinks the following are her friends:
tyler   Ashley   Chris  


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012