Kelly_Heart_Break's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
25 F United States of America
speaks English and Chinese, Wu and Korean
Last login: 29 March 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 2
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 7 January 2009
hello i am Kelly i am 17 i like anime some i have blond/brown hair and Brown eyes my hair is long my bff is Jennifer (Rose_Thomas) i like to swim i am single i like Chinese food i live in New York city i believe in God what would we do if he wasn't our true best friend (well he's mine) i don't smoke (Jennifer, when you die i'm gonna lay the last pack of cigarettes in your coffin and say THIS right here is WHY you died) i don't Drink or do Drugs i see souls in people i have a bird his name is Feather because he has a lot of Feathers and they're all different shades of blue i do not have a favorite movie i don't wear glasses but i wear contacts i have no skills really i can not sing worth squat (no really i can't sing at all it's all scratchy and once i square it cracked a window) i am in high school i have a little brother his name is Andy and a little sister her name is Cristal i hate sports thank you for reading Anime Pictures~ Me: Anime Brown Grl Pictures, Images and Photos Jennifer: black Pictures, Images and Photos Timi: anime brown hair Pictures, Images and Photos Andy: cute little anime boy Pictures, Images and
Photos Cristal: Anime little girl Pictures, Images and Photos


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Kelly_Heart_Break:    

Kelly_Heart_Break thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012