Kelliee's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Kelliee  
26 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 25 May 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2006
 Hey peeps I love to sing and dance.
I am 16 years old and I worship god in any way. I love little kids
and I love playing volleyball. I hate smokers. I live in kansas and I
have a 7 year old sister named cora and a two years old brother named
Robby. I see kindness in people and people who worship god. I wear
contacts and at night I wear glasses. My favorite movie is Santa
Claus. I have a boyfriend who name is Kodey. He loves my hair which is
short, curly, and blonde. I listen to any kind of music. I have 4 cats
and 1 dog who get along perfect. My favorite subject in school is
chorus. I love to sing my music teacher says I have a wonderful voice.
Not to brag but I say I have a cinderella life. But everyone has a
cinderella life in them. I am in foster care and now my sisters and
brothers where separated from me.



Extra


Latest diary entries by Kelliee   
22 Nov 06
I am 16 years old and I worship god in any way. I will take any kind of friend. I have a boyfriend...

Q&A Section   
lillytheleapfrog22 1 Apr 07  
hi can we be friends
 
Kelliee 7 Apr 07  
sure
 
kk_wwe 22 Jan 07  
do you think your doll looks good in green???
 
Kelliee 29 Jan 07  
sure i just chose it because green is my fav. color.
 
Ask Kelliee:    



Kelliee thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012