Kathykat226's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United Kingdom
speaks English and Japanese and French
Last login: 23 November 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 November 2006
I kinda speak japanese, I'm quite good at french. I am single, My
hair colour is blondie brown, my eye colour is dark blue. My favourite
sport is Basketball, Gymnastics(even i'm not that good), my favourite
colour is blue, green, red and black. I like ninjas, dragons,
W.I.T.C.H( it's a TV progamme, a book and a comic). My fave type of
music is pop rock, rock, heavy metal and dance. I like writing
stories, drawing and painting, i'm kinda like a carer for my friends
the group, I give them advice, I sometimes calm, I laugh alot and I'm
kind and sensetive.
I have two dogs called boss and sarge, they are springer spaniels, I
have 5 fish 3 goldfish, and 2 japanese koi. My name is Kathleen
Hacking, I'm 12 at the moment soon 13 in 16 days. 
I can sing a bit, I'm creative as well with alot of imaginaton, my
fave food is pizza and I got braces on the top row, the colours are
lilac and light blue.
Love? it's kinda like this feeling, that you know that your being
protected by your crush or being given a flower or something like
I have a big brother, a mum and dad. I live in Exeter, which is in


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Kathykat226:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012