Kaspa's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 2  ?
Kaspa  
26 M Uganda
speaks English
Last login: 20 November 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 4
Received comments: 5
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 1 February 2007
I am  a college student here in Uganda.I was born in Denmark,
Copenhagen,in the year 1990.
I have lived in Uganda for over 14 years and I am now 17 years. I
don't smoke and neither do I drink. I am a Christian and I like
dancehall music. I like swimming, cycling, making freinds,
reasoning with people of my age,helping those who cannot help
themselves and others.
I do wear spects due to some problem with my eyes.My hair is as black
as ebony and my favourite movie is "Indian Jones and the last
crusade." I am single and by talent and skill, I am an artist(drawing)
and a singer because I enjoy making my own songs.My ambition is to be
a medical surgeon and a physist.I am an extrovert by nature b'se a
introvert cannot sing in front of people.I love all my neihgbours as I
love myself and I NEVER discriminate a single soul regardless of the
race,tribe e.t.c. I am a patient,kind,gentle name it,kind of boy.I
also love physics,chemistry,mathematics and biology so much



Bored?


Latest diary entries by Kaspa   
2 Feb 07
I hate hypocrites who go aginst what they say. I really like and love lending a hand to anybody.So...

Q&A Section   
Raybug 12 Feb 07  
hope you find lots of friends here in kupika
 
Kaspa 24 Apr 07  
you gat that right. I do find alot of friends. The thing is  I may never get to
meet them.
 
Huskie_Puppy_Lover_77002 1 Feb 07  
did u finish highschool early or something?
 
Kaspa 1 Feb 07  
No I am still in high school although our education system is different. I am
in Uganda
 
Ask Kaspa:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012