KangxiYongZheng16161912's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 M United States of America
speaks Vietnamese and Chinese, Mandarin and English
Last login: 13 October 2013
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 13 October 2013
My name is Peter Trường Nguyễn. I'm a good guy who loves making
new friends. I have black hair and black eyes. I'm Vietnamese, African
American, Turkish, Chinese, British, French, Korean, Algerian,
Mongolian, Manchurian, Russian, Native American, Syrian, and Uzbek. My
dad is Vietnamese, Chinese, Uzbek, African American, Turkish,
Mongolian, Manchurian, Korean, British (through African American
ancestry), and Native American (through African American ancestry). My
mom is Vietnamese, French, African American, Algerian, Syrian,
Russian, and Native American. I'm not single because I have a
girlfriend since 3/5/12. I am a descendant of Genghis Khan, Nurhaci,
Prophet Muhammad, William the Conqueror, and Charlemagne. I am a
democrat but I am also a Communist as well as a monarchist. I
technically speak Vietnamese, English, Mandarin Chinese, Manchurian,
Cantonese Chinese, German, Arabic (Levantine dialect), and Ghetto
English (only for weird situations or comedic purposes). My favorite
movies are The Beginning of the Great Revival, Wing Chun, Tai Chi
Hero, Tai Chi Zero, Hong Kong 1941, Jet Li: Fist of Legend, Flying
Swords of Dragon Gate Inn, Lovers of the Last Empress, Genghis Khan:
To The Ends of the Earth and Seas, Iron Monkey, 7 Assassins (Also
known as Glory Days), 1911 Xinhai Geming, The Warlords, Kung Fu
Hustle, Reign of Assassins, Curse of the Golden Flower, Jet Li:
Fearless, Scary Movie 2, and Hot Summer Days. I work out, hang out
with friends, I read, learning new things, and I watch anime usually
on the weekends. I don't drink or smoke. I love to pursue the future
and I enjoy life. I am a Roman Catholic Christian and I always believe
in God. I love to have fun. I also collect currency and Chinese
folding fans. My favorite food is Pho Xao. I wear glasses sometimes. I
want to be a sociologist and a lawyer when I graduate college, I'm in
10th grade but I'm 17 years old. I get a lot of pretty decent grades
(pretty much A's or A plus) and my goal is to be emperor when Vietnam
or China gets out of control but it's unlikely until I'm in my 40's.
My Facebook is Peter Chuong Aixinjueluo Nguyen and my Instagram is


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask KangxiYongZheng16161912:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012