Kanami's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 1  ?
25 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 25 February 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 16 February 2008
My name is Bella, and I am 17 years old. My hobbies are playing the
piano, guitar, singing, writing, reading, and hanging out with my
friends and family. I have light brown hair with a red tint to it, and
I am 5ft tall (don't laugh)... Anyways, I have green eyes and I am
pale (maybe part albino or so says my friends once in a while). I am
not interested in sports really, sometimes with my friends I play a
little bit of soccer, volleyball, and base ball. I am single (I am not
looking for a date at all.) In school I have good grades, and I am a
bit of a loner, just at school though, because all of my friends and I
go to different schools, but we all go to the same church. We are
Christians, and love God with our whole heart and believe in Him. We
like to hang out a lot and sometimes play as a band, since we all have
musical talents. We play worship songs sometimes or just something
that we made. Anyways, I am a normal high school student that you see
walking the street or in a hallway of a school or at your local store.
lol! So yeah, thats me. ^_^


Latest diary entries by Kanami   
18 Feb 08
Walking down the hallway of the large church, the girl looks around timidly. Her black pants and...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Kanami:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012