KaelaFOO's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
KaelaFOO  
22 F United States of America
speaks English and French
Last login: 5 April 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 2
Received comments: 7
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 March 2009
Aye. I'm Kaela, obviously. x] I am fifteen and I live in Oregon. Im a pretty groovy girl. (: I was adopted from France when I was seven, Im told I still have kind of an accent but I don't notice. xD I have an older sister named Emma(she just joined too.) and an older brother named Adam (he's a jackass). I am really outgoing, I don't eat meat and Im homeschooled. I'm pretty cool so talk to me. :D



Sorry!


PicStream by KaelaFOO   
FACT.FACT.FACT.

» view all...

Q&A Section   
iViggs 15 Mar 09  
O:
Really?
It's getting really really warm here.
TOO warm. D:
I might actually be forced to go outside soon. Dx
 
KaelaFOO 15 Mar 09  
I like the warmness. It's better than being super cold, like it is here. D:
 
iViggs 15 Mar 09  
O:
What's Oregon like?
I'm all the way in the East Coast with the city, and the big buildings,
etcetera. :/
 
KaelaFOO 15 Mar 09  
It's kind of rocky near where I live. And it's really rainy. :o
 
‹Itana♥;BigCityDreams› 15 Mar 09  
AyyeBayBaayy[: Love the page,, I'm Itana[rhymes with Iguanaa:D]
 
KaelaFOO 15 Mar 09  
Heyyoe. Nice to meet you Itana, I'm Kaela. :D Thanks, yours is cooler though. (:
 
FEARLESS 15 Mar 09  
HAI I'm Mariah :D
 
KaelaFOO 15 Mar 09  
AYE MARIAH. 8] I'm Kaela(Duh) 'Sup?
 
Ask KaelaFOO:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012