JustMe7835's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 


» give a hug!
JustMe7835  
29 F United States of America
speaks English and French
Last login: 15 June 2011
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 2
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 June 2011
I love anime. I draw and write a lot of the time. I can sing very
well, and have often been told so by others. My favorite food is
lasagna. My favorite color is light shades of blue, green and pink.
Though I really do not perfer pink. I do not smoke, though I have. My
favorite anime show would have to be Junjou Romantica. I am a HUGE
yaoi fan. Though I have been trying to stop watching this because of
my religious beliefs. I am a Christain btw. I dont like sports though
I do like running. I have blonde hair that is so light it is almost
pure white. I have bright blue eyes and I'm 6''4. Pretty tall for a
girl. I have an hour glass figure and I take after my mom, which means
when I run I pretty much almost knock myself out with my chest. haha.
I love kids, though I dont have any. I'm single, and I'm going to
college. I love animals. I have a dog. Her name is Lucky and she's a
border collie/lab mix. She's the only pet i am aloud to own in my
apartment, though in the future I want more dogs. I'm not much of a
cat person though. I really HATE shopping, and would rather be
painting or playing the piano. When I was little I'd play for hours at
a time. Instead of being outside, I would be inside playing the piano.
Expecially during the summer. I dont come from a rich family though we
did okay. I mean I had a nice room and we had a large house and yard.
I wear glasses, though I rarely use them. I switched to contacts. ^^
Haha. Well that's pretty much all about me. ^^


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask JustMe7835:    




About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012