Jordy13's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 8 September 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 September 2007
 ZOMG it's like... Jordan!
Hey, I'm Jordan (and yes, that is a girls' name!), but you can
just call me Jordy! I'm 13 yrs. old and in the 8th grade. I live in
Naples, Florida with my Mom, my Aunt Chelsie, my 8 yr. old bro
Jackson, and my 3 yr. old sis Dakota! I am not single, I am dating a
boy from school named Grant. I'm very short for my age, and I have
long, wavy dark-brown hair. My BFFL is Jessie, we've been
tiiight since the 3rd grd.!!! I love skate-boarding and
basketball, so I guess you can call me a tom-boy. I love Abrecrombie,
most of my clothes are from there! I have a lil' yorkie pup named
Beanie! My favorite color is red. My favorite animals are tigers. My
favorite food is Chips n Salsa. My favorite show is Family Guy. My
favorite music is Rock. I LOVE GREEN DAY!!! I am wild,
crazy, and sometimes really weird-- just so you know. My friend from
school (Anabella) told me about this site, so.. what the heck, I
thought I'd try it out. That's all for now-- see ya!!
                       ♥ Jordy ♥


Q&A Section   
Pimple 8 Sep 07  
omg! my name is Jordan, too
and uh im 13
Jordy13 8 Sep 07  
Awshomeness!! :D
Ask Jordy13:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012