John_Champion's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 


» give a hug!
John_Champion  
19 M United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 17 June 2010
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 June 2010
 Welcome to this profile, my main profile is johnnychampy
This is my other profile, my main profile is johnnychampy,


Well this is everything from my other profile johnnychampy :


skills : go-carting, 4-wheeling, dirt biking, games, sports, and
working on computers
pets : no pets
sport i like : nascar racing, wrestling, boxing, football, baseball,
basketball
smoke : HELL NO!!!
drugs : HELL NO!!!
drink : HELL NO!!!
hobbies : sports, games, Work, working out, and working on computers
love or romance or both : kinda both
single or not single : single
sing : yes
god : yes
fav food : pizza
fav movie : anything horror
music : rap, hiphop, country, metal, rock
love : love is like loving some one for who they are
glasses :yes
weight : about 100
height : 5'11
adiction : girls
name : John 
last name : Champion
age : 13
gender : male
where i live : 2660 w. joerae ct. lecanto,fl
ambition : to be a machanic
other : i had 6 surgeries
e-mail : daleearnhardt397@yahoo.com & championd61@yahoo.com
heres my grades in school : A's, B's, and C's....no D's or F's
my facebook name is John Champion
my myspace is John Douglas Champion

Hi I am John Champion, I am 13 years of age. Yeah, I am a computer
geek you could say, but let me tell you where I'm from, I'm from
Connecticut. I was born in Connecticut and I know some hardcore gangs
there, i lived in New York for a while and I know some gangs there,
then I moved to Massachutess and I know some gangs there, and
finnally I moved here and I know very few gangs here. I moved from
one hood to another, and I can make only 4 calls and have you dead in
a heartbeat if you mess with me. I hate any kind of drugs including
Alchol, Tobaco, and any others. I hate it when men beat on girls and
bullies, so if I ever cautch you beating girls or bullying, I will
whop ass and don't think I will.  I have no pets. I do wear glasses.
I do beleive in God. I love music. I LOVE CARS!!! I do NOT steal from
people, but im not gonna lie, I do steal from stores once a while. I
am tall for a 13 year old, I am 5'11". I do pretty well in school.
AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST, I LOVE THE GATORS!!!! GO GATORS!!!!


Q&A Section   
LinDannii 15 Jun 10  
WELCOME TO KUPIKA! 
 
John_Champion 16 Jun 10  
Thank you, but i've been a member with Kupika for a couple of years now, lol ,i
made this one cus i got bored one day
 
Ask John_Champion:    




About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012