J_Halefan's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
26 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 27 June 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 27 June 2008
My name is Ellie, I'm a 16 year old Junior in High School, and I live
in The Middle of Nowhere Minnesota. Here's a little bit about me, I'm
a very quiet individual, I'm a writer- mostly drama/tragic romance, I
like most types of music, but my favorite band right now is Garbage. I
don't really like sports, but i'll play them if requested, and my
favorite movie genre is Horror-Suspense, although I am a devoted
Period film and coming of age movie fan. I'll be quite forward here, I
don't have a religion. No, I don't believe in God. I think it's still
very fluid and you should wait to develop that kind of interest. That
doesn't mean I'm not open minded though, I'm very accepting of
people's religion. Indifferently, I don't smoke. And I don't drink. I
think it's disgusting and absolutely pointless, although I do have
friends who do it. I'm not quick to judge, I'm not a complete hopeless
romantic- but I do write about it. My skills? I don't have many, I'm
good at understanding and listening to people, like I stated
previously- I'm a terrific writer, and I'm very professional. I have a
fish, his name is Pork Chop. I try to see the best in people, but I
try not to be naive about it. 
      Yes, I am single. I have brown hair, glasses, and green eyes.
Although that rather pointless information, i know there are people
who look for that kind of thing. At the moment, I am looking for love,
although I'm not making it my top priority. I think there are more
important issues than sucking one off.. and no, i don't sing. Thanks.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask J_Halefan:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012