Ishimura_Kohai's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F United States of America
speaks English and Japanese
Last login: 28 May 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 28 May 2009
Hi there. ^-^ My name is Diana. I am originally from Japan, but came
to America when I was about four. I speak fluent Japanese and English.
I draw manga, and enjoy reading, as well as writing, singing, and
playing video games. I like a lot of Rock music, as well as Emo, but,
most of the music I listen to is Pop, mostly in Japanese. I do not
believe in god, nor do I want to. I'm usually very stubborn and

I have two kittens and a fish. I love to play Piano, Violin, and I
enjoy playing Soccer. What I look for in other people is mainly what
kind of person they are. I don't bias people on race, intelligence, or
looks. I usually get along with the people I meet. I have naturally
green eyes and black hair, I do wear glasses though. I currently have
no pictures... 

My favorite food is Donburi. ^-^ I would have to say the dish I have
become quite acquainted with my time here is probably Tri-tip. x3 I am
16, and do not have a boyfriend, that doesn't mean I'm looking though.
Thank you all for reading through this; if you even did. Have a nice


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Ishimura_Kohai:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012