Iris127's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Iris127  
26 F Ireland
speaks English
Last login: 5 July 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 July 2007
 I don't know.
I live in a castle in Ireland. My hair color is red and I have green
or blue eyes. It depends on my mood. I take specail classes designed
to challenge me because I'm advanced. I'm non religous. I do not wear
glasses. I like rap and hip hop. I enjoy sports, I'm currently in
gymnastics. I was born in the Atlantic ocean. On the S.S Clarisa. My
parents built the ship so they named it after my great great great
great grandmother. I know very little about my family history. I only
know one ancestor that I had. He was hung in the 1800's. I also know
what I am. I'm german, british, italian, polish, portuguese, scotish,
and finnaly irish, oh and egyptain. I don't smoke. My favorite food is
strawberries. I'm very good at cooking. Although Henry, our butler,
usually cooks. I have 3 cats, 3 dogs, 3 fish, and a snake. I love
horror movies. I watch any horror movie I can get my hands on. I
watched Chucky when I was about 3. Yes I am single. I had one
boyfriend, he cheated on me. Most girls would just go home and cry. I
drop kicked him in the nose. Now his nose kind of tilts right. I enjoy
swimming. It's kind of hard not to enjoy it when your born at sea. My
best friend's name is Lauren. She's funny. We're practicly sisters.
She lives in Texas. I love playing the sims. I can sing well.



Wow!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Iris127:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012