Inumaru's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 M United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 11 July 2013
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 7 July 2013
My hobbies are: reading (Manga, Fanfiction, various books); watching
Tv ( Mythbusters, Meteorite Men, some Anime, history shows.); working
with my hands; Indian artifact, fossil, meteorite, and just plain rock
hunting; drawing maps, blueprints, landscapes, etc; fishing; boating;
and traveling are some.
My skills: shooting ( Both Bows & guns); construction; ingenuity; some
video games; driving ( I aced my driving test); and baseball.
Pets: I own 3 cats and 2 dogs.
My favorite things: Family, True friends ( ones that won't backstab me
( I've had too much of that!)), the movie Twister, country music, my
uncles ( now mine ( he's dead)) truck, collecting, driving, fishing,
swords, traveling, Italian food, artifact hunting, baseball,
fanfictions, kingdom hearts, and manga/anime.
Age: 18
Hair: brown
Eyes: brown
Height: 6'
Wear glasses
Am Christian
I judge people by what is on the inside, not on appearance.
My dislikes: blaring rap and not turning it down when asked nicely,
backstabbers, traffic, cleaning the litter box, racism, people being
bullied, people who make others look bad just to sell a magazine or
newspaper, etc.
A little laid back, but can flare up at certain things, and sometimes
have mood swings, but otherwise a decent person.


Clubs that are joined by Inumaru   

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Inumaru:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012