Ice_girl93's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Ice_girl93  
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 15 February 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 12 February 2009
Hi my name is Octavia. I am 15 and live in Washington state, seattle
to be exact. I am in search of pen pals from Japan! =3 I have blonde
hair, blue eyes, and friendly most of the time. I love to draw and
listen to music. I love anime too! I love coffee (starbucks) Monster
energy drinks, Dark chocolate, and peaches! My all time fave fruit!
And I loike milk too. I have two sisters. One older (17) and one
younger (13). I am in the ninth grade. (high school) My favorite
colors are blue, black, silver, and hot pink. I am a HUGE music
lover!! The only music I dont like is Country. I dont smoke and never
will. I am looking for friends who are either the total opposite of me
or just like me! I am really shy, quiet, and hate to be by myself. I
am a Libra/ Scorpio...dont ask...-_- Im not much into sports. But I do
lilke Badmitten and Dodgeball. My fave anime is the prince of tennis.
I like alot of others too. such as Inuyasha, Naruto, mew mew power,
fruits basket, powerpuff girls z, and pokemon. I have been to many
states and even other places our of the U.S. I hope to visit Japan
some time soon...thats if I can talk my dad into taking me sometime
before I move out on my own. Anyway I can really think of anything
else to say. Im pretty tired right now from all my school work thats
probably why. But if you want to send me a note thats great! =D Thanks
alot for taking the time to read this! If you have any questions for
me dont hesitate to ask!



Wow!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Ice_girl93:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012