Hopeful71's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
45 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 31 March 2014
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 30 March 2014
I am a single mother of 2 young, amazing children  Everything I do,
I do for them. There are many children's activities & sporting events
to my calendar full! We have been through a lot together in a short
time due to a terrible start while we were with their biological
father. Time alone doesn't heal these wounds so 4 years later, here I
am wanting a place where I can talk freely.

At present, I am a stay at home mom. I take many classes & attend
groups related to women & children survivor advocacy. I also keep
involved in community events by volunteering.

As for the topic suggestions: Extrovert. I do not smoke - gross! I
drink occasionally. I do not use any recreational drugs nor would I
want my company to. I think I sing well but tend to only with the kids
or in the shower. I do believe in God. Favorite meal is turkey dinner
with all the trimmings. I want to return to work in process/ project
management. I have blue eyes, brown hair, curvy figure in a 5"1 petite
frame. I no longer play sports but enjoy yoga & swimming. I love to be
in or around water. Romance?? I'd like to meet "Him".


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Hopeful71:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012