HopeG's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
HopeG  
21 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 25 November 2010
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 24 November 2010
Hi, I'm Hope. I'm fifteen years old. I have green eyes and pretty
long, meduim blonde hair. I'm 5'4 and weigh 100 pounds.
My sport is horseback. Yes, it is a sport. I do eventing, hunter, and
some dressage. 
I love to run and work out. I'm a physical fitness nut.
I love writing, sketching, and thaking pictures but my strength is
writing.
I'm in a Jr Military program ( JROTC) and I love it. I'm on the
Raiders team ( focuses on physical fitness) and thinking about joining
drill team next semester.
I love reading. 
Music is pretty much my life. I can't an hour without hearing it. My
favorite genres are instrumental. alternative rock, softcore metal,
and country.
I was born in the south and you can tell because I have a slight
accent and act a little redneck sometimes.
I sometimes scare people because I'm wild and unpredictable, but if
you get to know me you'll find I'm nice, non judgemental, and don't
have a mean bone in my body. I tend to be outspoken and tell it like
it is.
I've been through a lot of stuff. I've had anorexia, I've self
injured, battled depression and scuicidal thoughts. I've had a rough
past but I'm getting help as of now.
Let's see...some other random stuff. My favorite color is grey. I love
debating, especially scientific and religious theories. I want to be a
phsychologogist when I grow up. People say I'm beautiful but I don't
agree. I wish I lived in the 80's. My biggest fear is airplanes. I
don't belive in love. I'm not religious, but I believe in God.  I love
roses, especially white ones. My favorite subject is history. I love
poetry. My favorite food is chocolate chip muffins.



Super!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask HopeG:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012