Homie_Garrett's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 1  ?
21 M United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 18 August 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 2
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 28 May 2007
Hello, My name is Garrett and im 12 years old. I love hunting and also drawing deer. what got me into hunting so ba dis my uncle and he inspires me so much with hunting. I like kupika alot but I odnt go on alot because my sister ISayWat is usually on the kupika a whole lot. Music is a passion on mine I listen to country and mostly country. I have a12 acres of land and we have a scooter, two go karts we used to have a forwheeler and also we have 3 dogs named Oliver, Gidget and Maddie. I dont wear glasses nor contacts. My favorite movie is Norbit even though it had foul language I still love it. My other favorite thing is my family. I actually have a huge family, not as in a big family just like alot of people. In my house family we only have four people. My sister, me, my mom and my dad. My skills are shooting animals and riding dirt bikes and forwheelers all day. My worst fall ever was when my family went up to Beech Mountain up in North Carolina and well the very first day we got there my sister and dad decided to go skiing and so we all went and well I went down first and I snowplowed which means slowing down and well I let up I guess alot and went speeding down the mountain and my dad was skiing after and so was my sister and I ended up breaking 3 of my fingers because I landed on them. Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


Latest oekakis by Homie_Garrett   

Q&A Section   
AceCheerGurl 8 Jul 07  
G u r weird lol 
Homie_Garrett 14 Aug 07  
thanks i agree with you and your weird too
Ask Homie_Garrett:    

Homie_Garrett thinks the following are his friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012