Hollyiee's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
21 F United Kingdom
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 14 January 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 2
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 13 August 2007
Hi My Name Holly, I Have Light Brown Hair And Deep Brown Eyes. I Was
Born on 25 December ( I Know Christmas Day) Its Okay It Beening On
Christmas. I Dont Wear Glasses ( But it Looks Good On Me lol) I Sing
Alot, Im not Single And I Never Smoke!
I Have 1 Pet Ozzy And I Have A Other Pet She He Dont Live With Me Its
A Cat And His Name Is Jet He Black And Tabby Pattern, The Reason i
Cant Have Him Is He Has A Twin Bother AWW They Are Sooo Sweet Together
They Sleep And Eat And Play Together But I Dont mind. I Am Crazy And
Hyper Most Of The Time ( lol) And Im Going To High School ( Im Pure
My Friend Ellie She The Same Ages As Me Well She Small Small For Her
Age She like A 5 Year Old And I Really Scard That She might Get
Bullyed! But She A Lovly Girl, And Most of My Friend Are Not Going To
The Same School ='(
I Like Alot Of Music Lol Millons! my Hobbies Are Being Hyper And
The Things In Scared Of Is Spider , Homework And Pencils ( Lol)


Latest diary entries by Hollyiee   
13 Aug 07
My First Day On Kupika!
Got A New Friend She Very Nice, I Dont Know Much I Will Soon. I Can Wait...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Hollyiee:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012