HoldingMyHand's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
HoldingMyHand  
21 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 15 October 2010
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 October 2010
Ok so here goes I'm completely changing my profile. I am 14 years
old. I have very dark brown hair to my waist, I always wear in a pony
or pigtail(s)/single plaits. I have hazel eyes which change from being
more green to brown, they co turquoise when I cry. I have a brother
and a sister, loads of fish and two cats. Ones a black tabby kitten
called Fergus, the other a white maine combe named alfie (or as I call
him toilet brush tail).
I'm classed as being a nerd but I guess atleast I won't be working in
McDonalds when I'm old enough to have a career. But in despite of all
this I love sports, especially gym. Until I dislocate something
(happened on neumourous occasions). 
My friends KNOW not to give me sugar, but they give it to me anyway ;
). Giggle. I guess you could class me as superstitious as well. But
still. I believe very strongly in my faith (Methodist) and believe
though I am not christened I am still a member of God's family. If you
want you can say things against this but Its your problem.
Like anyone on here I am single. I plan on keeping single too.
Well all you need to know about little me apart from, no I really AM
small. 3/4 the average height for my age and 1/2 the average weight
for my height.

http://www.theotaku.com/quizzes/result/922



Extra


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask HoldingMyHand:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012