Hells_TickingClock's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 15 March 2013
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 4
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 13 February 2013
Name: Ask Me Year born: 1994 Gender: Female Hobbies: Writing, Drawing, Baking, Cooking. Likes: Gothic things, dark clothing, roses, music, art, poetry, hugs, kisses, anime, and cigarettes. Dislikes: Pink, rain, and bright sun. Height: 5'5" Eye color: Hazel. Hair color: Dark brown Favorite food: Lasagna and peaches. Favorite colors: Black and Red Favorite animal: Zebra and Leopards Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Relationship Status: Single I am who I am never anything else. I live In the U.S in the state of Oregon. I am 19 years old and live a life that once was rough. Ask me anything you might just like me I'm not that bad :/ Anyways I love to write stories and make art. I am shy and Quiet most of the time always have been. If you want I can put you on my Facebook or Skype account as a friend. (IF we are able to be good friends!) No random added friends. I am silly once you get to know me and love the out doors plus going places. Now it's your turn :P Send me a message/Letter or even a hug I'll be happy with all of them :D I am a good listener and Love to text as well. Your lucky if you get my number. :D lol Bye~


PicStream by Hells_TickingClock   
me in a cat hat :D

» view all...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Hells_TickingClock:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012