Haybug16's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Haybug16  
25 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 29 June 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 29 June 2007
I am 16 years old and I was born in Alabama. I have three older
brothers and a little sister. I love to sing and write music. My
favorite music is rap, but I listen to papa roach sometimes. I also
like a little bit of country like Taylor Swift and Carrie Underwood. I
have a dog and shes a full boxer and her name is scruffy. She loves it
when I paint her nails lol. I am going to a career center next year to
hopefully study to become a nurse. The year after that, I hope to
study more on becoming a Cosmetologist cause I love to do hair and
make up. I played soccer when I was little and I used to be a
cheerleader. I go to church everyonce in a while. I dont smoke. My
favorite movie is "A Walk To Remember" with Mandy Moore & Shane West
in it. I also LOVE Pirates of the Caribbean 1,2, & 3...There also
makeing a number 4, so I CANT WAIT TO SEE IT!!!!. I am really easy to
get along with. I love makeing people laugh. Im sarcastic. I wear
glasses sometimes, but other than that I dont really need them. My
favorite sport is Basketball. My favorite T.V shows are "Rob &
Big","RUNS HOUSE","Taquita N Kawie","Family Guy","& THE GIRLS NEXT
DOOR"; <people tell me all the time that I act soo much like Kendra
Wilkinson lol.



Ads


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Haybug16:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012