Gyaradosu's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
Gyaradosu  
23 F United States of America
speaks English and Japanese
Last login: 6 May 2013
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 January 2013
 PLURR. Peace, Love, Unity, Respect, Responsibility.
Hi. I'm Gyaradosu. I am a 19 year old college student living in the US. I am majoring in Psychology and minoring in Japanese. I mainly created this profile to find friends I can vent to. I am a very introverted, and lonely, person. I am dating someone, and I currently live with them. I find comfort in anonymity. I like reading about horoscopes and the like, of which I am a Cancer. I am also a Rooster in regards to the Chinese Zodiac. Both of which, their descriptions seem to describe me very well. I am a raver. I attend raves about once or twice a month. I am a furry. I am a gamer. I love RPGs and adventure games, particularly ones that are open-sandbox. My favourites are Bioshock, Assassin's Creed, Fallout, The Elder Scrolls, Dishonoured, Pokemon, Final Fantasy, etc. I am Humanist. Non-religious. Atheist. However you choose to put it. I like watching horror and psychological thriller movies. What Dreams May Come is my all time favourite. My favourite kind of music is EDM. I particularly like UK Hardcore, Electro, Hardstyle, Hard House, NRG, and their subgenres. I am not against drug use when it is not used recklessly. I like talking about things most people find taboo. I may share non-risqué photos, if you ask. I'm not very good at holding conversation unless it's something I'm really fond of, but I love being asked questions or when people vent to me as well.



Hmm.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Gyaradosu:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012