Greenshooter's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 11 August 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 2
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 11 May 2008
Hey this is Greenshooter!! I am a a 14 teen year old. I am a
catholic. I believe in God. I will never smoke never do drugs and I do
not drink. I am currently in a realationship. Well i am almost in a
realationship. I mostly look for kindness and friendship in other
people. I like to go and play basketball, soccer, and volleyball. I
like to play with friends or hang out with my family or get on the
computer/phone in my spare time. I like the movie- when a stranger
calls. I also like scary movies horror. I love to laugh so if you dont
like laughing I am totally not going to want to b ur friend. I like
rap,some country, show tunes. i have three pets a golden retriever and
two fish. i like sports a lot. I am an athlete  I like to go outside.
I am a very skillful girl when it comes to multitasked I like to talk
in class. (but thenI shortly get yelled at.) Love is sumthing I wont
figure out for a long time. I think loveright now is two people who
love each other for who they r. I like strawberries to eat. I can
sorda sing I mostly sing crazily with my bffs.


Q&A Section   
blazingirl 12 May 08  
hi there
Greenshooter 14 May 08  
Ask Greenshooter:    

Greenshooter thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012