Giselle_131's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Giselle_131  
21 F United States of America
speaks English and Dutch and Spanish
Last login: 1 June 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 1 June 2008
My name is Giselle, im 13 years old and im from the UK, but I now
live in Florida.. 
I moved from the UK because my mom works as a Fashion Designer, and
found that here was a good place to earn a living, and it did.. 
 I Love Ballet, Horses, nature, animals, acting, dancing, drawing and
reading! ^__^
Im very fond of Ballet, I love doing performances, and I love doing
the jumps. 
 Im a book worm! I LOVE Reading! It's one of my favorite things to do.
Currently, im reading " Twilight " which is a very good book . . . 
 I wore glasses before, but got contacts because I couldnt wear my
glasses to Ballet... No, no, too dangerous x] 
 I have many animals.. 4 dogs, 1 chinchilla, 1 turtle, a bunny, and 2
birds. I adore animals! I would like to become a lawyer for animals
rights when I grow up, or be a Ballet dancer/teacher.  
 I guess im kind of, average height, and I have very light brown hair,
with hazel eyes; that turn from VERY light blue, to sometimes green
with a bit of yellow.. Its odd, but those are my eyes! ^__~
 I can play the guitar, piano, and during the summer going to start
learning how to play the violen.  I am a musical person.. I love
playing instruments, but my favorite is so far the piano and probably
will always be it. It just gets me into a nice little place of my
own.. 
 I speak English, Dutch, And Spanish. I learned how to speak dutch by
the internet, which not many people are able to do. Spanish I learned
from my spanish class lol.. Hopefully I can learn how to speak French
during High school..
 Uhm. Im going to stop blabbing on now x]



Happy


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Giselle_131:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012