GirlyStar's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
25 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 16 January 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 16 January 2007
 Peace out girl scouts!Love youz!<3<3
My name is Jamie. I live in Brantford Ont, Canada. I like
rap,pop,rock, and country music. I have 2 cats and 4 snakes. I play
CYO basketball,and I am in hip hop. I like two boys (Bradin and Brodie
B) and wish they liked me! I I am single and I belive in God. Igo to a
catholic school. I have dirty blondle hair and big blue eyes! I have
had 2 boyfriends Dan and Jacob. I like to eat fries,ice cream,subs and
oatmeal. I like to drink milk,juice and pop. I might have to get
glasses. I am very popular. I don't smoke (never have never will). My
hobbies are msn,playing sports,singing and dancing. I am in a singing
group and I participate in school plays,groups, etc. I like to go
outside and go to the mall. I love nature and I love animals. My fav
movies are People under the stairs, Step up,House of wax, and E.T. My
birthday is January 7. I am drug free and PROUD of it! My friends mean
the world to
me(Madison,Megan,Alannah,Brianna,Jamie.S,Monika,Nikki,Kristen) and I
love them!I have 3 older brothers and one younger sister. I have msn
and I live on it lol!I hope who ever is reading this will be my
                          xox Jamie<3<3


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask GirlyStar:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012