Giajia's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



 » give a hug!
 0  ?
Giajia  
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 7 February 2013
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 20 November 2012
To summarize~ 
Plot: Fantasy, sci-fi, Paranormal, Open, (always original)
((Only looking for MxM))
Race: Faeries, Gods, Elf, Dragons (similar to neko, tail,
wings, that sort of thing), Demons, Elementals (Airbender sort of
stuff), Vampires and the like, But basically Humaniod.
Term: Long Term, Possibly multiple storylines/roleplays. in a
way i’m looking for not only a rp partner but a good friend.
Availability: I’m currently looking for a job, not attending
school, on AZ Mountain Time, But I’m up all hours of the night
(Would love to find a partner to rp with at this time), and most of
the day. I understand you probably have a life, so whatever works for
you is fine, though I do like to rp for long periods (a few hours?),
rather then only getting in one or two replies a day. 
Literacy: I’m no english expert, theres auto correct for a
reason, general grammar and spelling is appreciated, but i’m not a
nazi about it.
Position: I’m most comfortable with Submissive characters
(ukes) So i’m looking for a partner who likes to play Dominate
characters
Format: Script  
Example
OC: *runs over to the large tree in their yard, smiling at -insert
character name here- before turning and beginning to climb*
“C’mon, dont tell me you’re scared!” *smirks teasingly at
him*
Smut: Can be discussed ~
Method: Google documents, it’s saved on the internet
automatically, is easy access, and private. 
Age: Honestly, depending on the storyline, if we’re going to
rp a backstory of some already established characters in the future it
would start young, so i’ll say 5-30(100+ if we’re talking
supernatural) but generally i’d say characters could start around
15-16 youngest. 
Other: I find piercings, tattoo’s, and interesting, original
hairstyles, alternative styles attractive, and generally incorporate
that into characters, just fyi. 

Info about me
I'm female, 19, living in az. if you want to know more shoot me a
message and we can chat. 



Hmm.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Giajia:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012