FrozenInTime's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
17 F Ethiopia
speaks English and Amharic
Last login: 9 August 2016
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 9 August 2016
Hi ,my name is Kim ,I am 17,I live in Ethiopia, I have one younger
sister, i lovee  anime ,books .my hobbies consists of reading,
writing, singing and drawing. My favorite genre of music are
alternative, rock and some pop. My favorite foods are doro wot ,and
some Western foods like burger . I dislike people who judge other and
people who blame others for there mistakes ,my favorite colors are
dark colors in general, I like stargazing and spice foods,favorite
sport is swimming, I love fantasy genre movies and horror as well .I
hate pink,my friends say I am too quite ,generous, and a bit
mysterious at the beginning ,but when I WO up to some one I became
loud,crazy ,and over creative. Love sweets but not that much ,my
favorite animals are wolfs ,but I do love all the animals. I learn in
a all girls school. my  favorite subject is biology.
    I love to write ,it help me a lot ,it helps to express my self so
does art . 
      Learning new things are also one of the things I love to do.'-)
I love sleeping ,I am not a morning unless I am forced to get up early
. my part of the day is midnight, people may think it is scary but I
enjoy it. I also like super natural beings like vampire, werewolves
and others,my favorite flowers are white roses ,Even if they 
represent death ,and dark blue roses.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask FrozenInTime:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012