Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This page is owned by Frog_Lady.

This is all about me!

Name: Kristen Birthday: June 10th, 1995 Age: 12 Gender: Girl Glasses: NO!! Hair: strawberry blonde, curly Eyes: blue Family: 6 people including me: Mom, Dad, Kevin, Me, Jonna, and Rachael Hi! I live in Georgia. I am 12 years old and have a best friend named Miranda.We are the same age, go to the same school share alot of interests,and are hoping to be in the same class next school year.. My favorite color is green, and my favorite animals are horses, monkeys and frogs. Though frogs are my very favorite! I have a cousin nicknamed BB that lives in Kentucky, and I feel like we are friends.I have one brother that is 13 and is SOOOOO annoying. I also have two little sisters, one is 8 and one is 6. I am a christian (I believe in God). My favorite food is pizza. That stuff is just good! I love to go bowling with my family for a family activity. It makes my family a little closer each time. I have 2 dogs, one is Zoey and one is Mater. I have a good life!!!!
Link to this page: copy-paste
  Frog_Lady — Page created: 15 September 2007  |  Last modified: 16 September 2007
Rate this page:
icesk8er4ever sings:   16 September 2007   196141  
la la la la laaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

i like your background
Frog_Lady says :   16 September 2007   517481  
Thanx! I got it from pimp_up_your_profile_with_lucy101s_help

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012