Flirtyfish's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Flirtyfish  
23 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 3 February 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 3 February 2009
Hiya everyone,

Well i'm Crystal and i'm 16 years of age. I am a huge fan of Lenka who
is Australian and a fantastic singer. I'm living in the United Kingdom
with my mum and am half Australian but have only ever been there once.
I used to wear glasses untill i descovered Contact lenses but soon am
going to have lazer eye surgery. I have 3 rats named Strawberry,
Cheese and Cake. I also own a dog named Snoopy and a kitten named
Tamsin. I could live on Indian food for some reason the spices and ice
creams are so mouth watering. I am a huge lover of Dr. Pepper and love
Kit Kat chocolate bars. I am a christian who goes to church once every
two weeks on a sunday. I have green eyes, Dark brown hair and tanned
white skin from me just comming back from holiday two dys ago. I love
singing and dancing and have been going to concerts to sing for two
years next month. I hate sports but love sitting and watching any
movie i'm not in a relationship after splitting up atleast 3 months
ago but i'm glad now i caan run madly again for another person Haha
i'm only joking. 

There is so much more to me but it would take just to long to write it
all down.



Bored?


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Flirtyfish:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012