Fleeples' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 0  ?
21 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French
Last login: 2 April 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 10 December 2006
Hi, my name is Hannah. I am looking for a pen pal from either France
or England. I live in England, and am learning a little French, but
want to improve. I may have to use a translator, so my grammar won't
always be correct. I like singing, reading, and writing stories. My
favourite music bands and stuff are The Corrs, Avril Lavigne, Savage
Garden and... lots of stuff. I'm pretty open minded. Well, that's
about it.

Bonjour, mon nom est Hannah. Je recherche un correspondant de France
ou d'Angleterre. Je vis en Angleterre, et AM apprenant peu un
français, mais veux s'améliorer. Je peux devoir utiliser un
traducteur, ainsi ma grammaire ne sera pas toujours correcte. J'aime
chanter, lire, et écrire des histoires. Mes bandes et substance de
musique de favori sont le Corrs, Avril Lavigne, jardin sauvage et...
un bon nombre de substance. Je suis assez ouvert occupé. Bien, c'est
à son sujet. Désolé au sujet de la grammaire !


Latest diary entries by Fleeples   
10 Dec 06
Hey. I'm not gonna talk about today, cause it's only quater to eleven and I haven't really done...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Fleeples:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012