FlameAlchemist's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
29 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 14 January 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 3 August 2007
Hi Hi, Name: Taylor or Tay Tay Age: 19 Height: 6'1 Single: Yeah TT^TT Animes: Blood+, Elfen Lied ((still watching)), Chobits, Naruto ((still watching)), Please Teacher, Bleach, Inuyasha, Samurai champloo, Gravetation, Mew Mew Power, Ouran High School Host Club, Prince Of Tennis, Mar, and Full Metal Alchemist. Manga: DramaCon, Peachfuzz, Princess Ai, ChatterBox ((I thinks that was the name)), and some other ones I cant remember the names of. Do you smoke or drink: no way Siblings: An older brother and a younger sister Nieces or Nephews: I have one nephew and one niece Children: I have a 4 year old daughter named Elizabeth she is the one who gets all my attention and love if I lost her I would go crazy and probably never smile again. What I look like: I have natural black hair thats a little past my shoulders. Hazel eyes that turn blue green. Im 6'2 I weigh 89 lbs. I am skinny ((even tho I was pregnant im back to normal)). I wear glasses sometime and people have thought I was 16 ^^. What Elizabeth looks like: She has long blond hair. green eyes. she's 4'0. she weighs 40 lbs. shes has an adorable face and she's just too kawaii. Love is an emotion you feel for someone. Sports: I love sports Love romance or both: love favorite food: burgers ^^ pets: a beagle Do you believe in god: sometimes I do sometimes I dont. I work as a waitress and I also cook for the resturaunt I work for. I love olive garden ^^ Favorite drink: sprite dance: yes I can dance sing: yeppers Favorite word: Chu Introvert or extrovert: extrovert I guess ((Im a social butterfly)) love or money: Love what do you see in others: I dont know Hobbies: Photography, art, singing, playing games with my daughter, and some other things. Favorite color: Pink Favorite male singer: Miyavi Favorite female singer: Utada hikaru or BoA Favorite band: Jonas brothers ((I have no idea why)) Favorite show: Hannah montana ((elizabeth started to watch it then I didn now we both love the show)) more about me: Well im not a stay at home mom and that makes me sad but I love to spend as much time as I can with my daughter. Im going to try and date to find a husband but once I get married Im going to only babysit for extra money and my husband will probably work. I love to be outside and to joke around I love my family and I love my friends. I have always been a person who carries around a camera and take pictures of random things. I live in florida and I love it there. When elizabeth was born her birth father bailed out on me saying he wasnt ready for a kid and he wanted to get rid of her but I told him to go fuck himself. I came on kupika because.....ummm I dont know why XD...Im not a mean crabby parent Im a calm cool parent. I hate those old crabby parents they're stupid. My favorite tv channel is Disney channel and I usually watch tv with my daughter. If I watch scary movies she's usually at her grandparents and Im with my friends. My favorite movie is Silent hill ((for scary)) and my favorite movie ((for funny)) Is highschool musical because it's so dramatic.

Q&A Section   
‹colours and carousels‚ô•› 5 Aug 07  
ummmm, where do you watch your anime?
FlameAlchemist 5 Aug 07  
The tv and youtube
Ask FlameAlchemist:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012