Fierra14's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 12 May 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 12 May 2008
Hi, my name is Fierra, i know it is a very unique name but its my
name. I am 14 years old and I do believe in god. I am single. and I am
looking for a boyfriend. I like 2 play all different kinds of sports
except for baseball and kickball. I do not wear glasses. I have light
brown wavy hair which is very long, and I have dark brown eyes, I am
Black skinned and I am not racist at all! I have 2 guinea pigs named
Salt and Pepper. I like Chinese food and I do not smoke, do drugs or
any kind of alcahol. I like 2 listen 2 Hip hop music and some rock! I
love 2 sing an I was in the talent show at my school to sing b4 and I
won! So cool right! And ever since then I started my own little group
band thingy! My friends can all play instruments like the drums and
guitar really good! But people always compliment me on that very day!
I do not judge people by what they look like but what is on the inside
that counts. My hobbie is drumming on the desks at school! LOL! I
usually am on Kupika, so message me or instant message me, just
whatever. Do not cyber with me! But anyway I am caring and kind to all
people as long as they are nice 2 me! Cuz u do not want to see the
other side of me come out! Believe me! MESSAGE ME PEEPS! LOL!

                             How do u get ur pic on here?   -Fierra


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Fierra14:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012