FallingIntoShadows' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 3 December 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 3 December 2006
My name is Sara. I am bisexual, but I prefer girls. My mom, Debie is
a lesbian, and she has a partner, Catherine (or Cathy), and I live
with both of them. I see my dad every other week. I have good
relationships between all three of them. I guess I look "dykey", but
whatever. If you don't know what that means, basically I wear mostly
or all guys clothing, and I have short hair. Every year for two years
now I participate in the Houston Gay Pride Parade. It's so much fun! I
guess you would also assume, by looking at me, that I am punk or goth.
I put my hair up into a fauxhawk thing, and I wear mostly or all
black. Right now I only have three piercings and they're all in my
ears. In a few weeks, I'm supposed to be going with my mom to get my
nose pierced while she gets her cartilage in her ear pierced. I can't
wait to go. I've been waiting on this for like almost a year. I love
music. These are my favorite genres in order: All kinds of Rock,
Techno, Rap, and Country. Rap is ok. I mostly just like the rap that's
funny like Eminem. Country... eh I don't like it so much, but some
stuff I can listen to. Techno is just awesome. I can't wait until I
can go to raves! And Rock.. oh my god. Rock is my life. I love it. I
can't imagine anything without rock music. It's everywhere.
anyways that's all I can think of... so yeah.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask FallingIntoShadows:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012