Faith23roque's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F Australia
speaks English
Last login: 22 November 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2006
Hiya it's nice to meet you all my name is Faith, I am 10 and my
favourite colour is purple.  My parents are originally from the
Phillipines then they moved to Australia. Which is where I am now
living. I go to school at St Martin's School Carina in Brisbane. I
used to play basketball for about 3 years but quit this year. I have
msn and have lots if friends.  I like lots of different types of music
and find lots of songs that you might not like get stuck in your head
I have 2 birds, 1 cat and about 4 fish. Louie and Calby are my pet
birds they are cockatiels.
Fluffy is my cat, we got her for free at a Garage Sale as they were
leaving Brissy.
Goldy, Red Head, Whitey and Spotty are our pet fish.
I have a little annoying brother, a kind mum and dad and a helpful
around the house nana.
On my dads side of the family they are i'm not sure but I suppose they
are about half Chinese.
My friends and I can have disagreements but I still enjoy their
company. I have lots of friends but I can't unfortunatly count them,
next year I am hoping to make more friends.
My hair colour is black and my favourite movie would have to be
I Still Enjoy Grease but I like watching Horror movies even though
they might be scary, I like chocolate and I can be random at times.
I mostly amon the positive side and look for things before blaming
I hope you enjoy my company.
And I am hopin the same .


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Faith23roque:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012