Evil_Toast_of_doom's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 3  ?
21 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 6 January 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 10
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 13 December 2006
 Meep Meep
I am an evil human.
i love to horseback ride, english style, and me also likes to read. I rp, Role Play, all the time and i love it. I have seven pets, two turtles, two dogs, and three cats. I really wish i had a horse. I am a UU, unitarian universalist(sp?) and i do not believe in god, don't bug me about it! i don't smoke or anything like that, gross. I live in California and it's really warm in summer and even warmer in winter. I really like video games and i LURV manga and anime ^^ (Yes i know LURV isn't a word *shifty eyes*) and i have over 65 manga books. i am homeschooled and have never been to real school.
If i had to choose a favorite anime/manga then i would choose... ARGH! to hard! instead i will list some i wub; Naruto, Inuyasha, Peach Girl, One Piece, Prince of Tennis, NANA, Rurouni Kenshin, Ouran High School Host Club, DNAngel, Fruits Basket, and Angel Diary, Hikaru No Go, there's also Fushigi Yugi! it rocks! I have watched even more anime then i have read manga, tis relativly scary. I also stink at spelling, so yeah... Also i despise Chatspeak, it tis annoying! I love animal anatomy and for some reason i keep taking the advice of the tiny moving text inthe corner... ah vell. Anyways i have horseback riding lessons every week on Friday ^^ and i really love running. I read lots o horse magazines. I am a very quick reader and i have a huge temper. I am running out of things to type in this box.... My friends say I'm good at singing but i stink. I don't like many sports, i never have, the only sports I'm really interested in are Swimming and Horseback riding (as I've mentioned about, oh, 5 times ) other than that yeah... i think I'll take the advice of the little moving text and say; My hair is a short muddy brown/blond and i do not wear any glasses, i have perfect vision. My favorite movie is ummm.... not sure. And me is 11 so yes I'm single. The music I'm into is pop, some rock, and hiphop, i HATE heavy metal music! My favorite food is TOAST! Jk i like popcicles ^^ I am learning French and some Japanese. I really like Japanese culture and am attempting to learn more about it. So far this is getting really long but that's what I'm aiming for so it's cool ^^ I really like chatting with people and i can be really weird and hyper. My favorite term is Meep Meep, it can mean nothing or anything, i match it with smileys and senctences to show what it means. i have a 12 year old sister, a half sister, a half brother, a neice, a half step nephew, ext.


Latest diary entries by Evil_Toast_of_doom   
24 Dec 06
meh, i have decided i need to make an entry where i can do some rambling so i will. Tomorrow my mom...
24 Dec 06
meh, i am totally exuasghted (or however you spell that...) because of the fact that i have...

» view all entries...

Latest oekakis by Evil_Toast_of_doom   
My 3rd Airdale TerrierAirdale Terrier (2)Airdale Terrier

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Evil_Toast_of_doom:    

Evil_Toast_of_doom thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012