EquessEyes' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 23 August 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 10 July 2009
 Time you enjoyed wasting was not wasted.
I am a pure Equestrian. I ride mainly English, but I do some Western
pleasure. I own four TB horses. 

Sorry if you paired with Windspeaker; that's my account, but the
server went bad on the computer and had to make a new one.

I am a tree-hugger and an animal-lover. If you support abuse or global
warming, screw you, don't talk to me. I hope you know that  it's those
kind of people that cause such issues.

I prefer not to give any detailed description, but I wear contact
lens, and I'm thin. I have dark blonde or light brown hair, depending
on the light and how much I've washed it. :-P I am also very tall for
my age . . . actually, pretty tall even compared to older women I

I'm single and have always been, and I hope to keep it that way until
I'm a little older. I don't mind online dating or whatever, cause
that's not the same thing. Try asking for images or more personal info
on me, you have another thing coming. 

I am very extroverted, and talk a lot, so I have no prob talking to
strangers. Actually, I'd rather stangers cause it doesn't matter if I
act stupid, right?  I like all kinds of music, but I prefer
alternative rock. My fav bands are Evanescence and Three Days Grace. I
don't smoke or do drugs or any of that low-life crap. I own the cutest
little beagle. I'm a Christian, so yes, I do believe in God, but I
have nothing against people who don't. It's sad to think so many
people turn their backs on good people just because they don't share
the same religion. I play the elecric and acustic guitar as a pastime,
but I'm not huge on my band. 

I am pretty good at the guitar, but I have no natural talent through
music, so I can't even sing. I am very interested ain plants and
herbs, so I might become a botanist one day, but I have no high hopes.
There are so few jobs that involve the plants I work with. So, for a
better shot, I'd like to become some sort of pro horseback rider. I've
been riding a little over a year, but showed "natural ability" so now
I compete novice-level hunter/jumpers and some lower level dressage.
(equestrian note-don't feel bad if you don't get it) I also am an
active Pony Club member so I do have an expanse level of "horse

As to follow the suggestions, I like to see a good heart, compassion,
and determination in people, but I've made friends with he opposite.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask EquessEyes:    

EquessEyes thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012