Emmy1234's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Emmy1234  
17 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 19 July 2011
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 19 July 2011
My hobbies include: Drawing, singing, acting, beliving in god, i like
pop/ r'n'b, i have blonde hair (nautural), I do not wear glasses, im
o.k. with sports, im single, i do not smoke, and never will, im
obbsesed with reading, i play the guitar, violin and piano. Love AND
romance,  to me love is a thing that can be broken down then repaired,
seen and done, but the eye is of the beholder.
My favorite food is my mom's homemade macaroni and cheese. My real
name is Emily, but everyone, and I do mean everyone that i know or
see, calls me Emmy. I have my ears peirced, im currently writing a
book, but wont be seen because im only 12. I want to know people that
brighten up a rainy day, have a lot to offer, is not afraid to laugh
at themselves, and has a little adventure! I have 3 pets, all boys.
#1: Rocky. The American bull dog. He has cancer and is going to have
to be put down soon.... *tear*. #2: ChiChi. The chiuahua. yes, i know,
but my little brother and older sister named him. (im the middle
child). Chichi is entergetic, and isnt afraid to stand up for us kids.
#3: Marshmallow. The cat we think is persian but we are not sure yet.
When my brother was 3 he threw marshi in a vase. Now he is a grumpy,
middle aged cat (thanks to Noah).



Hmm.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Emmy1234:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012