Emma214's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Emma214  
22 F Sweden
speaks English and Spanish and Swedish
Last login: 28 April 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 27 April 2007
Hello Everybody this is me: My name is Emma and I live in sweden in a
city thats called Malmoe. I´m singel and I been that for about 1 year
back in time. I was having a pet thats called Cesar and he was a dog,
but he die in liver cancer and I´m verry sad for that. Cesar been 11
years old and he was a dwarf pincher. I like sports and I dont have
any favorite but I like almost all sports. If I moste choose betwin my
friends and a boyfriend I´ll woud choose my friends becouse they will
allways stay by my side and boyfriend doesnt. I don´t belive in God,
but sometimes when I will something really mutch I prey. But otherwise
I don´t belive in God. Love for me is when you love a person that
much that you can live whit that person all the days untill sombady of
us die. I dont smoke becouse I know whats gona happen if I start smoke
and I have asthma when I was a litte kid untill I was 5 years old and
I´m gonna get It back again if I start smoke. My favorite film is
called Devil Wears Prada. I have spoke Egnglish seens I was 6 years
old and I´we learn it in school all seens that year. I´m 13 years
old an I´m a girl. I live in a apartament whit my mome. My dad isn´t
in the family any moore its a long story ask me ifyou want to know it.
I dont have sisters och broders. My mames name is Anna. My favorite
subjects is school is maths and English. I dont like picture subject
becouse our teacher is boring and she yelp on me all the time becouse
I doesnt do anithing on the picture subject. I can´t sing becouse
both my mame, my friends and I think I sing bad and I´ts horrible to
hear. I talk a littel bit of Spanish but not much, I start talking
this year så I havent reach evolve my languange. My favorite animal
is dog becouse they allways love you and they have you as a friend. I
lisen to R and B music. My best friends name is: Mimmi, Rebecka and
Amanda. I like to listen to Justin Timberlake, black eye peace and
Fergie. My favorite food is Hamburger. Know I will say how I look
like: I have dark brown hair and its thick, mixed blue ayes, a hole in
my chin, pick eyebrows, hole in my ears,my stomach is a littel bit of
fat and a littel bit of thin and put them togheter, I dont have glases
or contact lens. I bite on my hand nails and I don´t know why, it´s
just a ordinary habit. My hobbyer is to write letters and cycle. Thats
me and know you know me a littel or a bigger bit better. .



Hmm.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Emma214:    
    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012