DreamCutieGal's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
28 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 23 November 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 November 2006
Me hobbies are the only mostly things I adore singing,dancing,and
acting in plays! When I grow up I want to become a singer or actress
so bad! I love sports anything but oldy games like golf YUCK! What I
see in the other people is being judged every second if you don't
judge a person thats great! I never wore glasses,but almost in school
but it was wrong haha! I am single off and on likeI used to have a
boyfriend,but he thought I was clammy and all but we might get back
together it's off and on relationship lol so far I'm single haha! My
favorite kind of music is you know the usual that is popular and has a
good beat. My favorite food is seafood(lobster mostly) and sushi in
salmon role to me it tastes deliciouse! Oh and also I never touched a
cigeratte in my life eww! My hair color is a dark dlonde but not dirty
blonde I just dont know what it is it's light at end and top is like
brunette haha!What I think of love is sometimes it can be gone a
little to far at a young age not with me and sometimes it can stab you
in the back,but I'm love and romance heehhee! My skills would be
singing atleast I think and pets love me! I have a pupup named Sushie
a pure bred pekeingese at home and I love puppies!!!!!!! Thats all I
have to say 


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask DreamCutieGal:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012