Dori's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
28 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 23 January 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 January 2007
Hi my name is Chelsea. I love to do outdoor activities such as...
Hiking, Swimming, Camping and the whole nine yards. I also love all
kinds of music (especially music in different languages). I love to
learn about new cultures and customs, it is one of my favorite things
to learn about. People around the world!!!!! I am curently learning
spanish and I am very good at it I can actually translate most of
everything I read or hear. I have a daughter named Alexis, and she is
great she is East Indian (Punjabi) so I want to learn about her
culture. The father left me when I was pregnant so I dont know to much
about the culture. Some day I want to travel the world and be able to
speak many different languages. I hope. I love  chinese food it is the
best, also mexican food. I love sports and I have been in quite a few,
my favorite would have to be soccer, I LOVE IT.  I do not do drugs or
smoke or drink. I do belive in god and jesus. I have one dog named
tuffy he is a palmeranian. And I have tuns of seawater fish and coral.
I love people that are fun and like to talk. I am 5'3'' and I have
dark brown hair and eyes. I am light skinned except for the summer I
get really dark. I am a sucker for romance ( can you belive it a girl
a sucker for romance wow) lol..... So i would love to here from anyone
soon and hopefully develope a great friendship!!!!!



Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Dori:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012